Rotary District 5320 Calendar

Event Calendar


Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Tustin - Santa Ana
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event RLI Training Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event
Rotaract District Event Rotaract Club Event

Jan 20 - Jan 21 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 28, 20 02:30P
District Advisory Board Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Sat Feb 01, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 1 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867
 
Sat Feb 01, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 3 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867
 
Sat Feb 01, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 2 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867 
Tue Feb 04, 20 02:00P
Grants Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
Mon Feb 10, 20 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Wed Feb 12, 20 05:00P Login to Register NOW

RYLA TA Training 2020
District Office
1617 N Brian St. Suite B 
Orange, CA 92867 
Sat Feb 22, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

RYLA TA Training 2020
District Office
1617 N Brian St. Suite B 
Orange, CA 92867 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 07, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

RYLA TA Training 2020
District Office
1617 N Brian St. Suite B 
Orange, CA 92867 
Sat Mar 14, 20 07:00A Login to Register NOW

District Training Assembly

Chapman University
Argyros Forum
1 University Drive
Orange, California

 
Sat Mar 28, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

2020-21 Grants Management Seminar

 

 

Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St., Suite B
Orange, CA

 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Wed Apr 01, 20 08:00A
2019/2020 District 5320 Awards Submissions Due
Rotary District 53202019 - 2020 
District 5320 Awards



Complete the form for the 2019 - 2020 District 5320 Awards for your club
Best Club (small, medium, large), six areas of focus, membership.
Submit one form for each award.
Please click on the link for award application
https://rotary5320.org/awards2020/
Submissions must be completed by April 1  
 
Sat Apr 04, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

2020-21 Grants Management Seminar

Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St., Suite B
Orange, CA

 
Sat Apr 11, 20
thru
Sat Apr 18, 20
08:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 1 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867
 
Sat Apr 11, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 2 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867 
Mon Apr 13, 20 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Tue Apr 21, 20 02:30P Login to Register NOW

Finance Committee Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA 
Fri Apr 24, 20
thru
Sun Apr 26, 20
08:00A
RYLA

Directions to Columbus Tustin Park (Drop Off Point)
Columbus Tustin Gym (Google Map Link)

17522 Beneta Way,
Tustin, CA 92780

 
Tue Apr 28, 20 02:30P
District Advisory Board Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 01, 20
thru
Sat May 02, 20
05:00P Login to Register NOW

2020 DISTRICT 5320 CONFERENCE


Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport 
Leave your ties & Heels behind, dress in your best aloha style! 

 
  
Mon May 18, 20 12:00P
The 7th Annual Rotary World Peace Golf Tournament
Old Ranch Country Club, Seal Beach 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Tue Jun 16, 20 02:30P
District Finance Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
Tue Jun 23, 20 02:30P
District Advisory Board Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
Thu Jun 25, 20 05:00P Login to Register NOW

District Governor Marc Aarons Transition Dinner 2020

Related image


Harborside Pavilion 
400 Main St, Newport Beach, CA 92661