Rotary District 5320 Calendar

Event Calendar


Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Tustin - Santa Ana
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event Rotaract District Event
Rotaract Club Event

Aug 19 - Aug 20 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Fri Aug 23, 19 05:00P Login to Register NOW

DG Informational Hospitality Social
Home of PDG Kevin Padilla and Lorraine at 3156 N Hartman Street, Orange, CA 92865 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Mon Sep 09, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Sat Sep 14, 19 08:30A Login to Register NOW

PRIORITY ONE-Membership Seminar
 
                                      1619 N. Brian Street, Orange, CA 92867 
Sat Sep 14, 19 09:00A Login to Register NOW

RLI Facilitator Certification

New District Office
1619 N. Brian Street
Orange, CA 92867

 
Mon Sep 16, 19 08:00A
Last Day to submit Applications for DG
Submit applications electronically to District Administrator, or in hard copy at District Office (New Office) 
Sat Sep 21, 19 08:30A
DG Nominee Interviews

New District Office
1619 N. Brian Street
Orange, CA 92867

 
Sat Sep 28, 19 03:00P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Night with the Angels 2019




Angels Stadium of Anaheim
Play ball! Come one, come ALL!

 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 14, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Tue Oct 15, 19 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA 
Sat Oct 19, 19 08:30A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 1 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867
 
Sat Oct 19, 19 08:30A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 2 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867
 
Tue Oct 22, 19 02:30P
District Advisory Board Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Sat Nov 02, 19 05:45P Login to Register NOW

The Rotary Foundation District Celebration Dinner 2020

Location: The Queen Mary 
Address: 1126 Queens Hwy, Long Beach, CA 90802

Tommy Bahama Night at the Queen Mary


 
January - Vocational Service Month
Mon Jan 13, 20 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Sat Jan 18, 20 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 2 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867 
Tue Jan 21, 20 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA 
Tue Jan 28, 20 02:30P
District Advisory Board Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Mon Feb 10, 20 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 14, 20 07:00A Login to Register NOW

District Training Assembly

Chapman University
Argyros Forum
1 University Drive
Orange, California

 
Sat Mar 21, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

2020-21 Grants Management Seminar

 

 

Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St., Suite B
Orange, CA

 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 04, 20 08:00A Login to Register NOW

2020-21 Grants Management Seminar

Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St., Suite B
Orange, CA

 
Mon Apr 13, 20 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Sat Apr 18, 20 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 2 of 3


Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N Brian St Suite B
Orange, Ca 92867 
Tue Apr 21, 20 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA 
Fri Apr 24, 20
thru
Sun Apr 26, 20
08:00A
RYLA

Directions to Columbus Tustin Park (Drop Off Point)
Columbus Tustin Gym (Google Map Link)

17522 Beneta Way,
Tustin, CA 92780

 
Tue Apr 28, 20 02:30P
District Advisory Board Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 01, 20
thru
Sat May 02, 20
05:00P Login to Register NOW

2020 DISTRICT 5320 CONFERENCE


Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport 
Leave your ties & Heels behind, dress in your best aloha style! 

 
  
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Tue Jun 16, 20 02:30P
District Finance Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA
  
Tue Jun 23, 20 02:30P
District Advisory Board Meeting
Breezeway Learning Center
1619 N. Brian St.
Orange, CA