Rotary District 5320 Calendar

Event Calendar EventCategoryIDs=190,385,122,1165,775,580,970,102,110,103,109


Calendar of Events
District - Calendar for Tustin - Santa Ana
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Conference Call District Event District Reminder District Training
District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting Club Event Club FundRaiser
Multi-District Event Interact District Event Interact Club Event Rotaract District Event
Rotaract Club Event

Apr 19 - Apr 20 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Sat Apr 27, 19 10:00A
AG Training
District Office
2970 E La Palma Ave 
Anaheim, Ca 92806 
Tue Apr 30, 19 02:30P
Advisory Board Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
May - Youth Service Month
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
01:00P Login to Register NOW

VIP Pre-Conference Luncheon

VIP Pre-Conference Luncheon

Renaissance Hotel, Newport Beach
4500 MacArthur Blvd.
Newport Beach

  
Fri May 03, 19
thru
Sun May 05, 19
05:30P Login to Register NOW

2019 DISTRICT 5320 CONFERENCE

Renaissance Hotel, Newport Beach
4500 MacArthur Blvd.
Newport Beach

 

 
  
Sat May 11, 19 09:00A Login to Register NOW

How to write a Global Grant

District Office
2970 E La Palma Ave Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806
 

 
Sat May 18, 19 09:00A Login to Register NOW

RLI Facilitator Certification
Solari Enterprises
1507 Yale Ave
Orange, CA 92867 
Sat May 18, 19 04:00P
Tustin Lobsterfest 2019

Tustin Lobsterfest
Peppertree Park, Tustin
Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
June - Rotary Fellowships Month
Sat Jun 01, 19
thru
Wed Jun 05, 19
08:00A
Rotary International Convention
Capture the Moment at the 2019 Rotary Convention in Hamburg
 
Sun Jun 02, 19 06:00P
RI Hamburg Convention Reception
Where: Alex Hamburg 
Jungfernstieg 54, 20354 Hamburg, Germany 
Cost-99$(US) includes Dinner, Beer, and Wine 
CLICK HERE TO RSVP AND PAY

 
Wed Jun 12, 19 06:00P Login to Register NOW

PRIORITY ONE-Membership Seminar June 12
 
Rotary District Office
2970 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806 
Mon Jun 24, 19 05:00P Login to Register NOW

District Governor Lucy's Transition Dinner

TravelWhen
Monday, 24 June 2019 @ 5:00 p.m

Where
Andrei's Conscious Cuisine & Cocktails
2607 Main Street, Irvine, CA 92614
 
Mon Jun 24, 19 05:30P
District 5320 Transition Dinner

District 5320 Transition Dinner
 

 
July - Start of the new Rotary officers’ year of service
Mon Jul 08, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
 
Mon Jul 08, 19 05:30P
Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
Tue Jul 16, 19 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
Sat Jul 27, 19 09:00A Login to Register NOW

Rotary Leadership Institute Part 1 of 3
Venue- TBA 
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Mon Aug 12, 19 05:30P
Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
Sat Aug 17, 19 09:00A
Leadership Training
District Office. 
Fri Aug 30, 19 05:30P
Leadership Social
Kevin and Lorraine Padilla's Home 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Mon Sep 09, 19 05:30P
Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Mon Oct 14, 19 05:30P
Leadership Forum Meeting
Tustin Ranch Golf Course,
12442 Tustin Ranch Road
Tustin, CA 92782
  
Tue Oct 15, 19 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806 
November - Rotary Foundation Month
Sat Nov 02, 19 05:00P
The Rotary Foundation Gala 2019


 


 

 
January - Vocational Service Month
Tue Jan 21, 20 02:30P
Finance Committee Meeting
District Office
2970 East La Palma, Suite P
Anaheim CA 92806